Kattakada Circle

471 - 2290273 ciktkdatvmrl.pol@kerala.gov.in

This Circle office was inaugurated on 24.02.1966 as per G.O. (Rt) No.3525/Home, dtd.24.12.1965. Kattakada Circle comprises of Kattakada, Malayinkeezu, Neyyardam and Maranalloor Police Stations. At the time of formation of Malayinkeezhu Circle Kattakkada Circle is reorganized with Kattakada and Maranallor Police Stations.

Kattakada Circle Office and Kattakada Police Station are situated in the same compound. 'Inspector of Police, Kattakada Circle, Pin 695572' is the Postal address of the Circle Office.

Sub Division - Nedumangad

Police Stations - Kattakada and Maranalloor